Fanoogle

Fanoogle logoFanoogle is an East Midlands directory of local funding advice services, which aims to help you find funding advice for your voluntary or community organisation. The directory lists funding advice services by geographical area and provides information about advice and support on offer, any fees for their services and if they have any specific experience relating to ERDF funding.

Whether you are looking for information about a grant for a new project or advice on your long term approach to your funding, Fanoogle contains details of services in the region that can help you.

If you provide a funding service and would like to be listed for free in this directory please click here.

Make selections from the boxes below to search for organisations that fit your criteria. To select multiple Areas served, hold down Ctrl (or Cmd on a Mac) whilst left clicking on the scroll-box options. To find out more about the services offered by a particular organisation, click on the organisation name.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 42
Organisation name Advisor Area served Free? ERDF Knowledge?
Bassetlaw Community & Voluntary Service (CVS) Jill Pateman
Health Partnership Officer
partnershipofficer@bcvs.org.uk
01909 476118 x25
Nottinghamshire Yes Yes
Citrus Consultancy Karon Phillips
Senior Consultant
karon@citrusconsultancy.co.uk
01858 540173
- Other No No
Community Accounting Plus John O'Brien
CEO
caplus@caplus.org.uk
0115 947 0839
Nottinghamshire No No
Community Lincs Samantha Smith
Senior Rural Officer Community Facilities
samantha.smith@communitylincs.com
01529 301960
Lincolnshire No No
Derby Diocese Mission and Ministry Team Gareth Greenwood
Community Project Development Officer
gareth.greenwood@derby.anglican.org
01332 388690
Derby, Derbyshire No No
Derbyshire Sport Edwina Archer
Funding Officer
edwina.archer@derbyshire.gov.uk
01773 571228
Derbyshire Yes No
East Northamptonshire Council Su Davies
External Funding Manager (East Nhants only)
sdavies@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk
01832 742000
Northamptonshire Yes No
Enterprise Solutions Northamptonshire Mike Tiller
Agency Manager
mike@enterprise-solutions.org.uk
01604 259700
Northamptonshire No No
Fund Links Tina Boddington
Partner
tina.boddington@fundlinks.org.uk
07745 829664
East Midlands No Yes
Fund My Venture Aashish Parmar
Director
ash@fundmyventure.co.uk
0116 251 9899
Leicestershire, East Midlands No No

Pages